Most helpful review

Don’t waste your time…or money

Z Gallerie - Don’t waste your time…or money
Z Gallerie - Don’t waste your time…or money
Z Gallerie - Don’t waste your time…or money
Z Gallerie - Don’t waste your time…or money
Z Gallerie - Don’t waste your time…or money
Z Gallerie - Don’t waste your time…or money
Pictures I received of product that I ordered and took straight of the boxI called Zgallerie and asked for a replacement itemasapHaving to jump through hoops just to get a product Inpaid for shouldnt be this difficult. This company will not get anymore of my money. The...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
Z Gallerie Response #2227262

Good morning. We apologize for the condition of the product you received and for the lack of follow-up on your cancellation requests.

Would you mind sharing your order number(s) or telephone number associated with your account at yourvoice@zgallerie.com?

I am happy to review your case. Adria G.

With Company Response
ID
#3818376 Review #3818376 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Naperville, Illinois
Pros
  • Pictures of product is beautiful
Cons
  • No problem resolution
  • Order status
  • Lying and poor customer service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Stella couch cushion replacements

I have called 3 times for swatches to be delivered and have had dismal results. I want to give you money please! I just wanted to replace the seat cushions as they have gotten broken down over the years. Today was my last attempt. They will call me back in 1-2 days with estimated ship date from their supplier of swatches. Will go elsewhere for new couch. Very disappointing as I have been a loyal customer over the years spending a lot of money on their products..

User's recommendation: Be careful with your purchase.

View full review
ID
#4017542 Review #4017542 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great stuff
Cons
  • No customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

No show delivery

After waiting 6 months for a chair and taking the day off of work. Delivery was a no show. No response. I prepaid for chair and delivery DO NOT BUY FROM Z Galletie!
View full review
ID
#3904780 Review #3904780 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois

No show delivery

Ordered a chair in March was supposed to be delivered today. Delivery Co. was a no show. Spent hours on hold with Customer Service. With someone Who had no idea what was going on.
View full review
ID
#3904765 Review #3904765 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois

Zgallerie Customer Service Sucks and shipping times

I ordered 3 vases on 4th of July its August 20th and still no tracking information provided. I called to see what the hold up is and they act if Im being unreasonable why the item has not shipped.
View full review
ID
#3873161 Review #3873161 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Worth, Texas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Won't return my money

Update by user Jul 21, 2022

I just need to speak to someone other than the people I have been speaking to. Hard to understand and I want someone that is able to do something about this.

Original review posted by user Jul 20, 2022
HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE... Placed an order with Zgallery because they had products in stock. Everytime I...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#2214986

Hello Sharon. At Z Gallerie we always strive to deliver top-quality items, I really apologize that this time we didn't meet your expectations.

Could you please share with me the details of your order number or phone number associated with your account at yourvoice@zgallerie.com so I can work on improving your experience with us? Adria G.

View more comments
ID
#3778348 Review #3778348 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Design
  • Pretty furniture
Cons
  • Customer service is poor and even when escalated
  • Delayed delivery on in stock items
Loss
$9
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Made an order

Had an e-gift card and was having trouble ordering. Francisco Alvarez did the order for me and did an excellent job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Francisco Pam
View full review
1 comment
#2212406

Hi Pam! We are extremely happy to hear you were able to successfully redeem your E-Gift Card to make your home more fabulous with our unique style.

Thanks for choosing Z Gallerie to make your life more beautiful! AndreM.

ID
#3758299 Review #3758299 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Vancouver, Washington
Preferred solution
Nothing

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Purchased very expensive lamps and were received damaged

Z Gallerie - Purchased very expensive lamps and were received damaged
Z Gallerie - Purchased very expensive lamps and were received damaged
Table lamp purchased was received damaged both times. Customer service does not help with replacement process. They take too long to respond and do not help the customer to receive the replacement merchandise in a timely manner. First time the lamp was cracked at the seal and the second time the socket was not working.

User's recommendation: Do not purchase anything from Z Gallerie - very poor customer service.

View full review
1 comment
#2209656

Dear Nahid, At Z Gallerie we always strive to deliver top-quality items, I really apologize that this time we didn't meet your expectations. Could you please share with me the details of your order number or phone number associated with your account at yourvoice@zgallerie.com so I can work on improving your experience with us? AndreM.

ID
#3594384 Review #3594384 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Pictures of product is beautiful
Cons
  • Escalation manager adrian should be fired
  • Customer service is poor and even when escalated
Preferred solution
Expedited replacement merchandise rather than waiting another 2-3 weeks for the replacement.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Still Waiting!!!

I'll NEVER order from ZGallerie again!! This is the second purchase with the same results, this time I made a purchase in March 2022 that I have yet to receive in May and now the ETA given by the representative is late June 2022, however the company has received payment for merchandise. I'll never purchase again and will be unsubscribing from all correspondence and emails once I receive my itemsSarcastic

User's recommendation: Avoid the STRESS - Don't order from ZGallerie.

View full review
1 comment
#2209657

Hello AL B Lqd, At Z Gallerie we always strive to deliver our products in a timely manner, but there are some times due to supply chain issues our orders are negatively impacted. Would you mind sharing with me your order number at yourvoice@zgallerie.com so I can take a look at your order and provide updated details? Andre M.

ID
#3538768 Review #3538768 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Defective dining chair

6 chairs were purchased. Chairs were delivered in approximately 7 weeks. One chair is defective, Delivery driver suggested I keep defective and start process for a replacement. Driver took photos of defective chair and I took photos which were sent to Fashion Square in...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#2209660

Dear Pat Schmidt, At Z Gallerie we always strive to deliver top-quality items, and I'm really sorry to hear one of your chairs did not arrive in pristine conditions as you were expecting. I would like to check on your case and provide you with a resolution, do you mind sharing with me your order number or phone number associated with your account at yourvoice@zgallerie.com?

I would love to follow up with you. AndreM.

View more comments
ID
#3507411 Review #3507411 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Store merchandising
Cons
  • No problem resolution
New Reviewer

Not able to use Gift Cards in Gulfstream store

Ive been a very good customer of Z Gallery located in Gulfstream, Fl. for the the past seven years when I moved to a condo in Ocean Drive. For Christmas, birthdays and Mothers Day, I have received various gift cards from Z Gallery. Last year I went there to use them...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2209663

Dear Nury, I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience you encountered at our Gulfstream store trying to redeem your gift cards, I would love to check if after this issue you were able to successfully place your order. Could you please send me your phone number and the best time to contact you at yourvoice@zgallerie.com?

I can have one of our sales specialists in e-commerce contact you and assist you in placing your order.

Thank you! Andre M.

ID
#3503547 Review #3503547 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hollywood, Florida
Pros
  • Shopping in the store
Cons
  • Bad customer service online
  • Customer service over the phone is horrible
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Damaged furniture and delayed furniture

I ordered furniture Dec 2021.. One piece arrived (damaged) in February and my other piece has been pushed back to June! The damaged piece (which during the unpacking we noticed a cut in the sofa along with stains) was sent back and the replacement was damaged as well....
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2209665

Dear Patryse, At Z Gallerie we always strive to provide you with the best shopping experience and also we always strive to deliver top-quality items, I apologize that this time we didn't meet your expectations. I would love to review your profile and probably offer you with alternative options, if possible.

Do you mind sharing with me your order number or phone number associated with your account at yourvoice@zgallerie.com so I can personally follow up with your case?

It will be a pleasure to assist you. AndreM.

ID
#3457064 Review #3457064 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor return and refund
  • Customer service and return policy
  • Customer service over the phone is horrible
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
A call from someone to get this resolved

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Very disappointing

Let me start by saying that until last week I've always had a good experience with this company and their products. Last week I received an email with a 20% promotion. I attempted to buy the products but the system would not honor the password that has been used for...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2209666

Dear Sunny, I am really sorry to hear your password reset took so long, I would love to check the status of your account and see if you are now issues-free. On the other hand, I would love to do this right and assist you in placing your order with the discounted prize you saw in the past; do you mind sharing with me the email address associated with your Z Gallerie account at yourvoice@zgallerie.com so I can take a look and also have one of our Sales Specialists assist you in placing your order? Andre M.

ID
#3271276 Review #3271276 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Beautiful products
Cons
  • Lack in customer service
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

Delivered wrong sectional couch

We went into z gallery at international mall and told the sales lady 1 million times please order correctly that the long side must be on the left side and she ordered it on the right side. We also told her the delivery has to be before January 28. Our sectional was delivered January 13 January and was the wrong one. Called costumer service and waiting for a call . We need our correct sectional to be delivered and delivered before January 28, 2020.
View full review
1 comment
#2209667

Hello Daniechan, At Z Gallerie we always strive to deliver top-quality items that fit your exclusive style, I am really sorry to hear the wrong configuration was ordered for you in one of our stores. I would love to confirm you did receive your sectional correctly and explore more options for the inconvenience, do you mind sharing with me your order number at yourvoice@zgallerie.com so I can take a look? Andre M.

ID
#3262823 Review #3262823 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Apollo Beach, Florida
Pros
  • Beautiful products
Cons
  • Not knowledgeable sales representative
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Problem with scheduling shipment for delivery

Not sure who Z Gallerie outsource there delivery of furniture with in the Baton Rouge, LA area, but Im having a challenge with scheduling the delivery of my Reflection mirror. Though I receive a text to call the carrier and schedule delivery as my item is ready for delivery, every-time I call the carrier I get the run around. They dont offer scheduling for the delivery though the text said they do. They cant even provide an estimated day and time window to plan the delivery. It is the worst experience ever with trying to obtain an expensive piece thats paid for. Granted I paid close to $300 for shipping charges and cant schedule the delivery with carrier.

User's recommendation: Ask about delivery service being used.

View full review
1 comment
#2209671

Dear Catrina, I'm extremely sorry to hear your mirror wasn't delivered in a timely manner, at Z Gallerie we always strive to deliver our products accurately but there are some external issues that affect our commitments, I apologize your order was impacted. Do you mind sharing with me your order number at yourvoice@zgallerie.com so I can explore more options for the inconvenience?

Thank you! Andre M.

ID
#3230007 Review #3230007 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Poor Customer Service on Price Adjustment Request

Nov 29, 2021 - Ordered several items and the day before order was scheduled to ship I noticed price dropped by approx. $30. I emailed customer service on 12/2/21 with those details and request that they cancel order so I could reorder at lower price. No response, so...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2209676

Hello, At Z Gallerie we always strive to provide the best customer service experience, I apologize we didn't meet your expectations this time and had mislead information. Could you be so kind as to share with me your order number or phone number associated with your account so I can assist with your request? DulceM.

ID
#3214488 Review #3214488 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Bad customer service online
  • Customer service is horrendous
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article